University of California, Riverside

Business and Administrative Services



BAS Home


BAS Brand Image

 BAS Leadership and Staff are Developing Balanced Scorecards

 

BSC

 

BAS Office of the Vice Chancellor

Name                                                       Title      Phone                                                Email                                    
Ron Coley         

Vice Chancellor  

(951) 827-3268 ron.coley@ucr.edu
Georgianne Carlson Associate Vice Chancellor & CFAO                    (951) 827-8222 georgianne.carlson@ucr.edu

Administrative Office Team

Name                                                  Title     Phone                                            Email                                             
Crystal Brailsford         

Executive Assistant to the AVC                     

(951) 827-8235 crystal.brailsford@ucr.edu
Angela Carr Executive Administrative Assistant (951) 827-3269 angela.carr@ucr.edu

Finance Team

Name                                                  Title                                                             Phone                                            Email                                             
Phil Herley Financial Operations Officer

(951) 827-6016

philip.herley@ucr.edu
Yadira Tapia Budget & Financial Management Analyst (951) 827-8250 yadira.santoyo@ucr.edu
Jackie Zabala               Data Management & Finance Analyst (951) 827-8237 jacquelyn.zabala@ucr.edu

HR Business Partner Team

Name                                                  Title                                                              Phone                                            Email                                             
Lauren Bacallo HR Generalist

(951) 827-8209

loren.bacallo@ucr.edu
Adrienne Bowdan Sr. Personnel Analyst (951) 827-8207 adrienne.bowdan@ucr.edu
Sue Champion-Tintorer BAS HR Business Partner (951) 827-6019 sue.tintorer@ucr.edu

Organizational Excellence (OE) Team

Name                                                  Title                      Phone                                            Email                                             
Karen Springer OE & Strategic Communications Specialist       (951) 827-6056 karen.springer@ucr.edu
Kim Wallace OE & Financial Analyst (951) 827-6069 kimberly.wallace@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Business and Administrative Services
Campus Surge, Office 310

Tel: (951) 827-3268
Fax: (951) 827-3271
E-mail: VCBAS@ucr.edu

Footer